Am I going to lose everything if I quit out while using Upsolve? Nic Ruiz January 27, 2019 06:03 Updated No. All your information is always saved. Related articles Why is my spouse's financial info needed if I'm filing by myself? Can I keep my car if I file for bankruptcy? Are collection agencies co-debtors? Where can I get an editable version of the blank forms? I made a mistake on my questionnaire. What am I supposed to do? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.